top of page
SEX TH1NG - Full EP (Digital Only)

SEX TH1NG - Full EP (Digital Only)


This SEX TH1NG digital EP is the perfect addition to any music lover's collection. Featuring three dynamic and eclectic singles, this EP is sure to get people dancing and grooving. Not only will you get the three songs, but you will also get the full instrumentals and acapellas for each one, allowing you to enjoy the music in any way you want. Get ready to be mesmerized by the sounds of SEX TH1NG

  • Product Information


    1. Prostitution
    2. Delphina
    3. Brainwasher
    4. Prostitution - INSTRUMENTAL
    5. Delphina - INSTRUMENTAL
    6. Brainwasher - INSTRUMENTAL
    7. Prostitution - ACAPELLA
    8. Delphina - ACAPELLA
    9. Brainwasher - ACAPELLA

    File Formats: MP3, PNG
    File Count: 13

bottom of page